Home

Railroads

Terminal Service

Consulting

About Us

Employment

Press Releases
Resources

Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address Post Office Box 1729
Taylors, South Carolina 29687-0036

Office of Registered Agent, General and Administrative Office

NO U.S. MAIL DELIVERY AT PHYSICAL ADDRESS

3575 Rutherford Road Ext., Suite G
Taylors, South Carolina 29687-2168

UPS, FEDEX, DHL, ETC., ONLY

Office 864-236-7051
Fax 864-236-7610
GREENVILLE & WESTERN RAILWAY EMERGENCY HOTLINE 866-690-4779
AIKEN RAILWAY EMERGENCY HOTLINE 866-427-7712
Steven C. Hawkins,
Chief Executive Officer and President
steven.hawkins@wcrscorp.com
Cheryl R. Hawkins,
Chief Financial Officer
cheryl.hawkins@wcrscorp.com
Vacant
Administrative Assistant
 
J. Marshall Lawson,
General Counsel
marshall.lawson@wcrscorp.com

Brandon L. Julian,
Manager – Compliance and Training

brandon.julian@wcrscorp.com
Jason M. Byrd,
Manager – Engineering
jason.byrd@wcrscorp.com
Vacant
Manager – Mechanical
 
William (Bill) P. Bowden,
Manager – Operations
bill.bowden@wcrscorp.com
William (Bill) A. Striewing,
Director – Security
bill.striewing@wcrscorp.com
General Information info@wcrscorp.com
Employment employment@wcrscorp.com
Terminal Service terminal@wcrscorp.com
Consulting consult@wcrscorp.com



 

Copyright 2016, Western Carolina Railway Service Corporation